Skip to content

Oligo® Prime is an innovative biostimulant technology designed to enhance the plant’s natural defenses against abiotic stresses and activate growth promoting responses that allow the crop to achieve and reach its full yield potential

Special K

0–0–24 + 1% B

Never run out of potassium

Special K is a liquid nutrient designed for foliar applications in order to prevent and treat potassium deficiencies. It is manufactured using potassium carbonate as its unique source of potassium, because it is one of the safest sources of potassium and it is chlorine-free. Since it does not contain any chlorine, it is not toxic to plants and is particularly well adapted to foliar applications. Special K is activated by Oligo® Prime, an innovative biostimulant technology that allows for quick absorption and translocation of nutrients and reinforces the plant’s natural defenses against abiotic stresses (drought, low temperature, salinity, etc.). It can be applied based on soil and tissue analyses or as soon as deficiency symptoms appear. For more information on Special K, consult your agricultural representative.

  • Improves form, fructiferous bud formation, uniformity, fruit firmness and water usage
  • Increases fruit quality (flavours, Brix value)
  • Prevents diseases and physiological disorders
  • Increases resistance against different types of stress (frost and high temperature)
  • Has a positive influence on fruit and flower coloration
  • Sugar formation and transport
  • Assimilation of nutritional elements

To learn more about Special K

For more information about the agronomic and economic benefits of foliar application or to place an order of Special K, please consult your Agro‑100 agricultural representative or write to us at info@agro‑100.com.

Sélectionnez une région

Find a retailer

Skip to content

Oligo® Prime est une technologie innovante de biostimulant qui renforce les défenses naturelles de la plante contre les stress abiotiques, active les réponses de croissance et favorise l’atteinte du plein potentiel de rendement.

Special K

0–0–24 + 1 % B

Aucune raison de manquer de potassium

Special K est un nutriment liquide conçu pour les applications sur le feuillage afin de prévenir et traiter les carences en potassium. Il est fabriqué uniquement avec du carbonate de potassium puisque cette source de potassium est l’une des plus sûrs et qu’elle ne contient pas de chlore, la rendant ainsi non toxique pour les plantes et bien adaptée pour l’application foliaire. Special K contient un biostimulant qui permet l’absorption rapide et la translocation des nutriments et renforce les défenses naturelles des plantes contre les stress abiotiques (sécheresse, basse température, salinité, etc.). Il peut être appliqué sur la base d’analyses de sol et de tissus ou à l’apparition de symptômes de carences. Pour plus d’information sur Special K, consulter votre représentant agricole.

  • Améliore la forme, la formation des boutons fructifères, l’uniformité, la fermeté des fruits et l’utilisation de l’eau
  • Accroît la qualité (saveurs, valeurs Brix) des fruits
  • Prévient les maladies et les désordres physiologiques
  • Accroît la résistance aux différents stress (gel, températures élevées)
  • A une influence positive sur la coloration des fruits et des fleurs
  • Formation et transport des sucres
  • Assimilation des éléments nutritifs

Pour en apprendre plus à propos de Special K

Pour en connaître plus sur les avantages agronomiques et économiques de l’application foliaire ou pour placer une commande de Special K, veuillez consulter votre représentant agricole Agro‑100 ou écrivez-nous à info@agro‑100.com.

Sélectionnez une région