Skip to content

CropBooster©

15-3-6 + 2% S + micros

Activating biostimulation

CropBooster® is a liquid foliar nutrient that contains a biostimulant allowing for quick absorption, translocation of nutrients and reinforcement of the plants’ natural defenses against abiotic stresses (drought, low temperature, salinity, etc.). Nutrients that are incorporated in the solution improve the plants’ vegetative growth.

CropBooster® activates the production of 71 enzymes and proteins essential for decreasing the oxidative effects of reactive oxygen species (ROS) on stressed crops and also stimulates auxin production. Its micronutrients —chelated with C-plex and with EDTA—are indispensable cofactors in the production and functioning of enzymes. It must be applied based on soil and tissue analyses, as soon as deficiency symptoms appear or to prevent abiotic stresses. For more information on CropBooster®, consult your agricultural representative. 

  • Improvement of vegetative development early in the season
  • Reduction of abiotic stresses (agrochemicals, drought, heavy rainfalls, insects, hail, summer frost)
  • Stimulation of the plant’s natural defenses

To learn more about CropBooster©

For more information about the agronomic and economic benefits of foliar application or to place an order of CropBooster®  please consult your Agro‑100 agricultural representative or write to us at info@agro‑100.com.

Sélectionnez une région

Find a retailer

Skip to content

CropBooster®

15-3-6 + 2 % S + micros

La biostimulation activée

CropBooster® est un nutriment foliaire liquide qui contient un biostimulant permettant l’absorption rapide, la translocation des nutriments et le renforcement des défenses naturelles des plantes contre les stress abiotiques (sécheresse, basse température, salinité, etc.). Les nutriments incorporés à la solution améliorent la croissance végétative des plantes.

CropBooster® active la production de 71 enzymes et protéines essentiels qui diminuent les dommages oxydatifs causés par des dérivés réactifs de l’oxygène (ROS) sur les cultures stressées et il stimule aussi la production d’auxine. Ses oligoéléments—chélatés avec le C-plex et l’EDTA— sont des cofacteurs indispensables à la production et au fonctionnement des enzymes. Il doit être appliqué sur la base d’analyses de sol et de tissus, à l’apparition de symptômes de carences ou en prévention des stress abiotiques. Pour plus d’information sur CropBooster®, consulter votre représentant agricole.

  • Amélioration du développement végétal en début de saison
  • Réduction des stress abiotiques (agents antiparasitaires, sécheresse, excès de pluie, insectes, grêle, gelée estivale)
  • Stimulation des défenses naturelles de la plante

Pour en apprendre plus à propos de CropBooster® 

Pour en connaître plus sur les avantages agronomiques et économiques de l’application foliaire ou pour placer une commande de CropBooster® , veuillez consulter votre représentant agricole Agro‑100 ou écrivez-nous à info@agro‑100.com.

Sélectionnez une région