Skip to content
High performance fertilizing products + specialized agricultural consultant service

Let's work together to cultivate a greener agricultural future for us all.

Agro-100 Ltd. is a company founded in Quebec in 1990 that develops and markets exclusive, innovative fertilizers of proven efficacy, surpassing the legitimate expectations of leading field, vegetable, fruit, and potato crop-based agricultural operations in high density farming regions of North America.

Agro-100 products

To optimize crop performance and quality, Agro-100 Ltd. develops and markets innovative products that contribute to improving soil fertility and plant health. A natural synergy develops between the dynamic management of the soil and our innovative products. Prolifix®  encapsulation technology, Agrofoliar liquid nutrients, and our Nutriliming agents: KaLime®, CalPoMag®, proKa®, and Catalis® have revolutionized the practice of enriching and fertilizing the soil, preparing it to yield crops of greater quantity and quality.

Nutriliming agents

Nutriliming agents have the dual capacity to lime and fertilize the soil in a single operation. Composed of soluble macronutrients and micronutrients, they regenerate soil nutrients and preserve soil health, making nutrients readily available for plant growth.

Learn more

ProliFix

ProliFix is a granular fertilizer encapsulation polymer, longer-lasting and more stable than static energy agglomeration that promotes even distribution of all the microelements in the field. As a nutrient performance enhancer, ProliFix allows soil, plants, and fruit trees to actively benefit from granular fertilization.

Learn more

Agrofoliars

Agro-100's Agrofoliars are liquid foliar nutrients formulated as true solutions to stabilize microelements, avoid their precipitation and decrease plant leaf necrosis. Compatible with most crop protection products.

Learn more

Distributors

Agro-100 products are available throughout North America. Consult our list to find a distributor near you.

Testimonials

photo-client-rene-dionne

«KaLime is an economical source of potassium. It has enabled me to reduce my total fertilizer budget by remplacing traditional sources of potassium.»

John Jacques
Sunshine Asparagus Farms , Thamesville, Ontario Fresh aspargus producter
photo-client-luc-auger

« With KaLime, my corn is alwaysmore uniform and shows better plant health.»

Bryan Doerksen
Doerksen Farms, Port Rowan, Ontario
photo-client-sylvie-robert

«We use proka® for the potash, for liming and it's natural.»

Syivie Despins et Robert Massicotte
Farm M. et R. Massicotte Inc
photo-client-pierre-gauthier

« To make sure that I get ehough quality silage, I always apply proka afterthe second cut.»

Pierre Gauthier
Farm Pikabo à St-Félix-de-Kingsey

Skip to content
Produits fertilisants haute performance
+ service-conseil agricole spécialisé

Travaillons ensemble pour cultiver un lendemain agricole plus vert pour nous tous.

Agro-100 ltée est une entreprise québécoise fondée en 1990 qui développe et commercialise des fertilisants innovants, exclusifs, et à efficacité démontrée, dépassant les attentes légitimes des entreprises agricoles végétales de pointe dans l’exploitation des grandes cultures, des cultures maraîchères, fruitières et de la pomme de terre dans les régions à forte densité agricole de l’Amérique du Nord.

Les produits Agro-100

Pour optimiser les rendements et la qualité des cultures, Agro-100 ltée développe et commercialise des produits innovants qui contribuent à améliorer la fertilité des sols et la santé des plantes. C’est ainsi qu’une synergie naturelle se crée entre la gestion dynamique du sol et nos produits innovateurs. La technologie d’encapsulation ProliFix, nos nutriments agrofoliaires liquides et nos Nutrichaulants: proKa®, CalPoMag®, KaLime® et Catalis® ont révolutionné la façon de chauler et de fertiliser en préparant le sol à livrer des récoltes riches en quantité et en qualité.

Nutrichaulants

Les Nutrichaulants offrent une double capacité de chauler et fertiliser le sol. Composés de macronutriments et de micronutriments solubles, ils sont facilement disponibles pour être absorbés par les plantes.

En savoir plus

ProliFix

ProliFix est un polymère d’encapsulation d’engrais granulaire plus durable et plus stable que l’agglomération par énergie statique qui permet une couverture égale de tous les microéléments pour un effet agronomique dynamique au champ.

En savoir plus

Agrofoliaires

Les Agrofoliaires Agro-100 sont des nutriments foliaires liquides formulés comme solutions vraies afin de stabiliser les micronutriments, empêcher leur précipitation et diminuer la nécrose des feuilles. Compatibles avec la plupart des produits de protection des cultures.

En savoir plus

Distributeurs

Les produits Agro-100 sont disponibles partout au Québec et à proximité des grandes régions agricoles. Consultez notre liste pour trouver un distributeur près de chez vous.

Témoignages

photo-client-rene-dionne

« Avec l’application de proKa®, mes rendements ainsi que le poids à l’hectolitre de mon maïs sont améliorés. »

René Dionne
de la Ferme à St-Perpétue
photo-client-luc-auger

« Avec le proKa®, même si nous appliquons nos fumiers, nous gérons notre pH et complétons nos besoins en potassium.»

Luc Augier (utilisateur depuis plus de 15ans)
de la Ferme Lumaro à St-Léon-Le-Grand
photo-client-sylvie-robert

« On utilise le proKa® pour la potasse, pour chauler et c'est naturel !»

Syivie Despins et Robert Massicotte
de la Ferme M. et R. Massicotte Inc
photo-client-pierre-gauthier

«Pour m'assurer d'obtenir suffisament de fourrages de qualité, j'applique proKa® après ma deuxième coupe.»

Pierre Gauthier
de la Ferme Pikabo à St-Félix-de-Kingsey

Sélectionnez une région