Skip to content

Distributeurs Canada

Ontario

Québec

Alberta & Saskatchewan

Saskatchewan

Proveta Nutrition ltd.
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
Blake Burletoff
Cellulaire : 306 230-2008
Téléphone : 306 244-4494
Courriel : blake@proveta.ca

Proveta Nutrition ltd.
Bruno, Saskatchewan
Blake Burletoff
Cellulaire :  306 230-2008
Téléphone : 306 369-2911
Courriel : blake@proveta.ca

Rebel Nutrition
Swift Current, Saskatchewan
Taler Joshua Moore

Cellulaire : 306 750-1029
Téléphone : 306 773-2383
Courriel : taler@rebelnutrition.net

Alberta

Proveta Nutrition ltd.
Lethbridge, Alberta
Kyle Klimpke
Cellulaire :  306 750-0996
Téléphone : 877 369-2911
Courriel : kylek@provetra.ca

Proveta Nutrition ltd.
Stettler, Alberta
Tyler Bentley
Cellulaire :  403 400-1292
Téléphone : 877 369-2911
Courriel : tyler@proveta.ca

Mahesh Gupta
Téléphone: 825 431-4561
Courriel: m_gupta@agro-100.com

Colombie britannique, Manitoba, Maritimes

Lorne Bienstock
Téléphone: 514 220-3444
Courriel: l_bienstock@agro-100.com