Skip to content

Why use Oligo® Prime?

Oligo® Prime is an innovative biostimulant technology designed to enhance the plant’s natural defenses against abiotic stresses and activate growth promoting responses that allow the crop to achieve and reach its full yield potential.

Oligo® Prime consists of four technologies that stimulate the plant’s natural defense mechanisms. This state of hypervigilance increases yield. The biostimulant technology works by activating the production of 71 enzymes and proteins that are essential for decreasing the oxidative effects of reactive oxygen species (ROS) on stressed crops. Oligo® Prime stimulates auxin production. It also contains a package of micronutrients—chelated with C‑plex—that are indispensable cofactors in the production and functioning of enzymes.

Four activating technologies

signaux metaboliques_final

Metabolic signals

Metabolic signals are biostimulants that reduce the impact of abiotic stresses with phenolic acids and organic acids.

c-Plex_final

C-plex

C‑plex is an innovative carbon-based chelating agent. This smaller molecule increases the mobility of nutrients in the plant. Its ability to bind either with cations or anions facilitates their transport through the leaf’s cuticle.
acide_fulvique_finale

Fulvic acid

Fulvic acid is a biostimulant that acts on absorption and transport of nutrients and on the production of natural plant hormones.

chitosan_finale

Chitosan

Chitosan is a biopolymer derived from chitin. It launches plant defense mechanisms against abiotic stresses. Treated plants place themselves in a state of hypervigilance which increases yield.

Skip to content

Pourquoi utiliser Oligo® Prime ?

Oligo® Prime est une technologie innovante de biostimulant qui renforce les défenses naturelles de la plante contre les stress abiotiques, active les réponses de croissance et favorise l’atteinte du plein potentiel de rendement.

Oligo® Prime comprend quatre technologies qui stimulent les mécanismes de défenses naturelles de la plante. Cet état d’hypervigilance favorise l’augmentation du rendement. La technologie de biostimulant fonctionne en activant la production de 71 enzymes et protéines essentiels pour diminuer les dommages oxydatifs causés par des dérivés réactifs de l’oxygène (ROS) sur les cultures aux prises avec des stress abiotiques. Oligo® Prime stimule la production d’auxine. Un groupe d’oligoéléments—chélatés avec le C‑plex—sont des cofacteurs indispensables à la production et au fonctionnement des enzymes.

Quatre technologies d'activation

signaux metaboliques_final

Signaux métaboliques

Les signaux métaboliques sont des biostimulants qui réduisent les impacts des stress abiotiques grâce à des acides phénoliques et des acides organiques.

c-Plex_final

C-plex

Le C‑plex est un agent chélatant innovateur à base de carbone. Cette petite molécule accroît la mobilité des nutriments dans la plante. Sa capacité à se fixer aussi bien aux cations qu’aux anions facilite leur transport à travers le cuticule de la feuille.

acide_fulvique_finale

Acide fulvique

L’acide fulvique est un biostimulant qui agit sur l’absorption et le transport des nutriments et sur la production des hormones naturelles de la plante.

chitosan_finale

Chitosane

Le chitosane est un biopolymère dérivé de la chitine. Il déclenche les mécanismes de résistance aux stress abiotiques dans les plantes. Les plantes traitées se placent dans un état d’hypervigilance, ce qui augmente le rendement.