Skip to content

Products and services >> ProliFix

ProliFix from Agro-100

An innovative product that reimagines granular fertilization.

Despite the attention and experience you bring to fertilization, applying granular fertilizers often ends up with an uneven distribution of fertilizing elements in the field. Some areas are rich in nutrients while soil deficiencies occur elsewhere. Uneven fertilization has a direct impact on crop performance and yields.

ProliFix from Agro-100 is an innovative technology that encapsulates powdered microelements (boron, manganese, zinc) with major elements (nitrogen, phosphorus, potassium, calcium, and magnesium). The capture process of ProliFix promotes homogenous fertilization everywhere on the field.

In addition to capturing all microelements on each granule, ProliFix is longer-lasting and more stable than static energy agglomeration. The even distribution of all the microelements enhances nutrient performance and provides fertilization of exceptional quality… with a minimum amount of fugitive dust.

On top of being compatible with most commercial base granular fertilizers, the innovative ProliFix technology proves a valuable asset to the fertilization program:

  • Encourages the growth of microorganisms that are beneficial to the soil
  • Enhances nutrient performance with a chain of carbon containing polysaccharides (sugars)
  • Improves soil structure
  • Increases water retention capability.

In conclusion, ProliFix improves granular fertilization by enhancing nutrient performance, thus allowing the soil and plants to actively benefit from a comprehensive fertilization since all microelements are encapsulated on each fertilizer granule. ProliFix is an indispensable asset to the robust and prolific growth of your agricultural operation.

To learn more about ProliFix

For more information about ProliFix or any other granular fertilizer, nutriliming agent or liquid nutrient developed by Agro-100, just contact our team!

Sélectionnez une région

Skip to content

Produits et services >> ProliFix

Prolifix

Un produit innovateur qui repense la fertilisation granulaire.

Malgré toute l’attention et l’expérience que vous y apportez, l’application de fertilisants granulaires finit souvent par une répartition inégale des éléments fertilisants au sol. Certains endroits sont trop riches alors qu’ailleurs il y a un manque. Les cultures et les rendements ressentent directement les effets de cette fertilisation inégale.

ProliFix d’Agro-100 est une technologie innovatrice d’encapsulation des microéléments en poudre (bore, manganèse, zinc) avec les éléments majeurs (azote, phosphore, potassium) et les éléments secondaires (calcium, magnésium). Cette captation par le ProliFix favorise une fertilisation homogène et équilibrée sur l’ensemble du champ.

En plus de capter tous les microéléments sur chaque granule, ProliFix est plus durable et plus stable que l’agglomération par énergie statique. La couverture égale de tous les microéléments favorise un effet dynamique et une fertilisation de qualité exceptionnelle… avec un minimum de poussière fugitive.

En plus d’être compatible avec toutes les bases de fertilisants granulaires commerciales, la technologie innovatrice ProliFix offre des atouts favorables au programme de fertilisation:

  • Stimulation de la croissance des microorganismes bénéfiques au sol
  • Chélation des éléments minéraux pour une disponibilité accrue dans la solution du sol
  • Amélioration de la structure du sol
  • Augmentation de la capacité de rétention d’eau.

En conclusion, ProliFix améliore la performance globale des fertilisants granulaires et son effet dynamique permet au sol et aux plantes de bénéficier activement d’une fertilisation complète, un attribut indispensable à la croissance vigoureuse et prolifique de votre opération agricole.

Pour en apprendre plus à propos de ProliFix

Pour obtenir plus d’informations à propos de Prolifix ou de tout autre fertilisant granulaire, Nutrichaulant ou nutriment liquide développé par Agro-100, n’hésitez pas à contacter notre équipe!

Sélectionnez une région