Skip to content

Canada retailers

Ontario

Quebec

Alberta & Saskatchewan

Saskatchewan

Proveta Nutrition ltd.
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
Blake Burletoff
Cel: 306 230-2008
Tel: 306 244-4494
Email: blake@proveta.ca

Proveta Nutrition ltd.
Bruno, Saskatchewan
Blake Burletoff
Cell:  306 230-2008
Tel: 306 369-2911
Email: blake@proveta.ca

Rebel Nutrition
Swift Current, Saskatchewan
Taler Joshua Moore

Cell: 306 750-1029
Tel: 306 773-2383
Email: taler@rebelnutrition.net

Alberta

Proveta Nutrition ltd.
Lethbridge, Alberta
Kyle Klimpke
Cell:  306 750-0996
Tel: 877 369-2911
Email: kylek@provetra.ca

Proveta Nutrition ltd.
Stettler, Alberta
Tyler Bentley
Cell:  403 400-1292
Tel: 877 369-2911
Email: tyler@proveta.ca

Mahesh Gupta
Cell: 825 431-4561
Email: m_gupta@agro-100.com

British Columbia, Manitoba, Maritimes

Lorne Bienstock
Cell: 514 220-3444
Email: l_bienstock@agro-100.com