Skip to content

Agro-Start 10-30-3 with micronutrients

Fast and effective starter

Agro-Start is a nitrogen-, phosphorus-, and potassium-based solution enriched with zinc, boron, and indole-butyric acid (IBA) for soil application in order to activate and stimulate the radicular development of the crop. Phosphorus is in the form of orthophosphates and polyphosphates. Zinc is chelated with citric acid.

Phosphorus is an integral part of metabolic energy (ATP), cell walls and the genetic information (DNA) of the plant. It plays an essential role in cellular multiplication and photosynthesis, hence its importance in the early stages of the plant’s development. Potassium promotes photosynthesis. It contributes to the transport and build-up of sugars. It also takes part in filling out grains, favours better water usage and nitrogen optimization, and increases resistance to frost, drought, and disease. Zinc is crucial for the synthesis of auxins and stimulates plant growth. It also favours the synthesis of acids and proteins. Boron is essential to stabilize cellular membranes (greater nutrient absorption), pollen fertility, fruit set, synthesis of hormones, production and transport of sugars, and calcium assimilation. IBA encourages growth and is especially effective for the formation of roots.

  • Ideal for all planted crops. Mix with transplantation water or apply directly on the transplant trays
  • Stimulates cuttings to take root
  • Quick start and regularity in the crop
  • Strengthens resistance against stresses
  • Improves crop yield and quality

In conclusion, Agro-Start provides a high level of phosphorus and other elements necessary for radicular growth in young plants. Agro-Start is suitable for transplanting and fertigation. Being in close contact with the radicular system, nutrients are readily available to young plants and, in particular, phosphorus which does not move much in the soil. The synergy between its five nutrients and the IBA allows Agro-Start to reinforce root establishment of the crop right from its earliest growth stage and ensure that roots develop rapidly. The Agro-Start effect is characterized by a robust vigour at the crop’s establishment. Vigorous and well-fed plants are capable of resisting stress better and achieving their full yield potential. Agro-Start is sulphate- and chloride-free and its low salinity index makes it a very safe nutrient for young plants.

To learn more about Agro-Start

For more information about the agronomic and economic benefits of foliar application or to place an order of Agro-Start, please consult your Agro-100 agricultural representative or write to us at info@agro-100.com.

Sélectionnez une région

Skip to content

Agro-Start 10-30-3 avec oligoéléments

Démarreur efficace et rapide

Agro-Start est une solution à base d’azote, de phosphore et de potassium enrichie de zinc, de bore et d’acide indole-butyrique (AIB) pour l’application au sol afin d’activer et de stimuler le développement racinaire des cultures. Le phosphore est sous forme d’orthophosphates et de polyphosphates. Le zinc est sous forme chélate avec l’acide citrique.

Le phosphore est une partie intégrale de l’énergie métabolique (ATP), des parois cellulaires et du patrimoine génétique (ADN) de la plante. Il joue un rôle essentiel dans la multiplication cellulaire et la photosynthèse, d’où son importance dans les stades juvéniles de la plante. Le potassium favorise la photosynthèse, contribue au transport et à l’accumulation des sucres, participe au remplissage des grains, permet une meilleure utilisation de l’eau et valorisation de l’azote, augmente la résistance contre le gel, la sécheresse et les maladies. Le zinc est crucial pour la synthèse des auxines et stimule la croissance des plantes. Il favorise également la synthèse des acides et des protéines. Le bore est essentiel à la stabilisation des membranes cellulaires (meilleure absorption des éléments fertilisants), la fertilité du pollen, la nouaison, la synthèse des hormones, la production et le transport des sucres et l’assimilation du calcium. L’AIB favorise la croissance et il est particulièrement efficace pour la formation des racines.

  • Transplanteur idéal pour toutes les cultures plantées. Se mélange à l’eau de transplantation ou s’applique directement sur les plateaux de plants repiqués
  • Stimule l’enracinement des boutures
  • Démarrage rapide et régulier de la culture
  • Renforce la résistance aux stress
  • Améliore le rendement et la qualité des récoltes

En conclusion, Agro-Start procure un niveau élevé de phosphore et des autres éléments nécessaires à la croissance racinaire des jeunes plants. Agro-Start est indiqué pour le repiquage des plants et la fertirrigation. Étant en contact avec le système racinaire, les nutriments sont directement disponibles pour les jeunes plants, et plus particulièrement le phosphore, qui migre peu dans le sol. Grâce à la synergie entre les cinq nutriments et l’AIB, Agro-Start renforce l’enracinement de la culture dès son plus jeune stade et assure un développement rapide des racines. L’effet Agro-Start se caractérise par une forte vigueur au moment de l’implantation des cultures. Les plants vigoureux et bien nourris sont plus aptes à résister au stress et d’atteindre leur plein potentiel de rendement. Agro-Start ne contient ni sulfate, ni chlorure et son faible indice de salinité en fait un nutriment très sécuritaire pour les jeunes plants.

 

Pour en apprendre plus à propos d'Agro-Start

Pour en connaître plus sur les avantages agronomiques et économiques de l’application foliaire ou pour placer une commande d’Agro-Start, veuillez consulter votre représentant agricole Agro-100 ou écrivez-nous à info@agro-100.com.

Sélectionnez une région