Skip to content

Nitro-B

4–0–0 + 10 % B

Boron at side-dressing

Nitro-Bis a liquid nutrient for the soil enriched with 10% of boron. It is specifically formulated to provide boron at side-dressing. Incorporated into an urea and ammonium nitrate (UAN) solution, it supplies boron in the same passage to be assimilated by the plant through the root system. For all crops where nitrogen is supplied by UAN solution. It can be used based on soil and tissue analyses

Nitro-B offers the advantage of applying boron at the right place, at the right rate and at the right time to ensure optimal crop performance. In corn, boron is an essential nutrient. It helps in the transfer of sugars and nutrients to the flowers, improves pollination and transfer of carbohydrates to the grain. Boron accumulation happens mostly after the side-dress application of nitrogen solution. It is particularly important that a sufficient amount of boron is made readily available during the corn pollination period since research shows that more than 66% of boron uptake begins at the R1 developmental stage which is the beginning of the reproductive stage.

  • Formulated to provide boron at side-dressing
  • Source of readily available boron during corn pollination
  • Helps in the transfer of sugars and nutrients

To learn more about Nitro-B

For more information about the agronomic and economic benefits of foliar application or to place an order of Nitro-B, please consult your Agro‑100 agricultural representative or write to us at  info@agro‑100.com.

Sélectionnez une région

Find a retailer

Skip to content

Nitro-B

4–0–0 + 10 % B

Le bore pour l’épandage en bandes

Nitro-BMC est un nutriment liquide pour le sol enrichi de 10 % en bore. Il est spécialement conçu pour fournir du bore lors de l’épandage en bandes. Incorporé à la solution à base de nitrate d’ammonium et d’urée (UAN), il fournit le bore dans le même passage pour être assimilé par le système racinaire de la plante. Il peut être utilisé sur la base d’analyses de sol et de tissus.

Nitro-BMC offre l’avantage d’appliquer le bore au bon endroit, au bon taux et au bon moment afin d’assurer un rendement optimal. Dans le maïs, le bore est un nutriment essentiel. Il aide au transfert des sucres et des nutriments vers les fleurs, améliore la pollinisation et le transfert des hydrates de carbone aux grains. L’accumulation de bore se fait principalement en épandage en bandes de la solution azotée. Il est très important qu’une quantité suffisante de bore soit disponible lors de la période de pollinisation du maïs puisque la recherche démontre que 66 % de la consommation en bore s’amorce au stade de développement R1, le début du stade de reproduction. 

  • Conçu pour fournir le bore lors de l’épandage en bandes
  • Rend le bore disponible lors de la pollinisation du maïs
  • Aide au transfert des sucres et des nutriments

Pour en apprendre plus à propos de Nitro-B

Pour en connaître plus sur les avantages agronomiques et économiques de l’application foliaire ou pour placer une commande de Nitro-B, veuillez consulter votre représentant agricole Agro‑100 ou écrivez-nous à  info@agro‑100.com.

Sélectionnez une région