Skip to content

Agro-Mag 0-0-0 with 6% Mg

Indispensable for the creation of photosynthesis

Agro-Mag is a magnesium acetate-based liquid foliar nutrient, specially formulated to prevent and correct nutritional and physiological imbalances caused by deficient or poor magnesium assimilation. It is formulated without chlorine, nitrates or sulphates. The magnesium in Agro-Mag is readily available and mobile in the plant because it is complexed with acetic acid, a natural substance.

Magnesium is a nutritional element indispensable for growth, plant development and reproduction because of the major role it plays in chlorophyll constitution, which is the basis of photosynthesis. Photosynthesis is the motor of all plants. Without magnesium, there is no photosynthesis and the plant cannot develop. Magnesium also intervenes in the synthesis of amino acids and cellular proteins, energy transfer, pigment formation such as carotenes and xanthophylls, assimilation and migration of phosphorus in the plant, and resistance to unfavourable factors (drought, diseases).

  • Good magnesium input
  • Complexed with organic acids for greater absorption capacity
  • Chlorophyll synthesis and optimal photosynthesis
  • More energy in the plant
  • Synthesis and transport of sugars, proteins and lipids
  • Stabilization cellular membranes
  • Quality of potato tuber
  • Resistance against diseases and environmental stresses

En conclusion, by its contribution to photosynthesis, Agro-Mag guarantees good plant development and, consequently, promotes high yields. An optimal use of Agro-Mag improves the quality of fruits, vegetables, and grains (high rate of sugar and vitamins). The synergy between the magnesium and the acetic acid allows Agro-Mag to reduce the occurrence of abiotic stresses on the plant. On the vine, the application of Agro-Mag helps in the fight against bunch stem necrosis which puts a stop to grape maturation. In cereals, Agro-Mag improves specific weight. In potatoes or beets, tuber or root calibre will improve. Agro-Mag is recommended during periods of maximum growth (vegetative and reproductive stages) and following unfavourable conditions to reset photosynthesis. Agro-Mag thus represents an indispensable source of magnesium for the plant.

To learn more about Agro-Mag

For more information about the agronomic and economic benefits of foliar application or to place an order of Agro-Mag, please consult your Agro-100 agricultural representative or write to us at info@agro-100.com.

Sélectionnez une région

Find a retailer

Skip to content

Agro-Mag 0-0-0 avec 6 % Mg

Indispensable à la réalisation de la photosynthèse

Agro-Mag est un nutriment foliaire liquide à base d’acétate de magnésium, spécialement formulé pour prévenir et corriger les déséquilibres nutritionnels et physiologiques induits par la carence ou la faible assimilation du magnésium. Il est formulé sans chlore, nitrates ni sulfates. L’acide acétique est un agent complexant naturel qui rend le magnésium dans Agro-Mag aisément assimilable et mobile à l’intérieur de la plante.

Le magnésium est un élément nutritif indispensable à la croissance, au développement et à la reproduction des plantes car il joue un rôle majeur dans la constitution de la chlorophylle, base de la photosynthèse. La photosynthèse est le moteur de toute plante. Sans magnésium, pas de photosynthèse et la plante ne peut se développer. Le magnésium intervient aussi dans la synthèse des acides aminés et des protéines cellulaires, le transfert d’énergie, la formation des pigments comme les carotènes et les xanthophylles, l’assimilation et la migration du phosphore dans la plante et la résistance aux facteurs défavorables (sécheresse, maladies).

  • Bon apport de magnésium
  • Complexé avec les acides organiques pour une meilleure absorption
  • Synthèse des chlorophylles et photosynthèse optimale
  • Plus d’énergie dans la plante
  • Synthèse et transport des sucres, des protéines et des lipides
  • Stabilisation des membranes cellulaires
  • Qualité des tubercules de pomme de terre
  • Résistance aux maladies et aux stress environnementaux

En conclusion, par sa contribution à la photosynthèse, Agro-Mag garantit le bon développement de la plante et, par conséquent, favorise des hauts niveaux de rendement. Une utilisation optimale d’Agro-Mag améliore la qualité des fruits, des légumes et des grains (taux de sucre et de vitamines élevé). La synergie entre le magnésium et l’acide acétique permet à Agro-Mag de réduire l’incidence des stress abiotiques sur la plante. Sur la vigne, l’application d’Agro-Mag aide à lutter contre le dessèchement de la rafle qui se traduit par un arrêt de maturation des raisins. Sur céréales, Agro-Mag améliore le poids spécifique. Sur la pomme de terre ou la betterave, le calibre des tubercules ou des racines sera amélioré. Agro-Mag est recommandé en période de croissance maximale (stades végétatif et reproductif) et suite à des moments défavorables pour relancer la photosynthèse. Agro-Mag représente donc une source en magnésium indispensable à la plante.

Pour en apprendre plus à propos d'Agro-Mag

Pour en connaître plus sur les avantages agronomiques et économiques de l’application foliaire ou pour placer une commande d’Agro-Mag, veuillez consulter votre représentant agricole Agro-100 ou écrivez-nous à info@agro-100.com.

Sélectionnez une région