Skip to content

is a carbon-based complexing agent. The added value of this small molecule resides in its increased mobility in plants and its ability to complex either with cations or anions thus facilitating their transport through the leaf’s cuticle.

Nitro-C

6-2-0

Carbon-rich impregnation

Nitro‑C™ is a carbon-rich liquid nutrient designed for impregnation or incorporation in granular and liquid fertilizers. This product promotes nutrient absorption through the roots and foliage. Extracted from an exclusive blend of humic and fulvic acids, the carbon in Nitro‑C™ favours optimal use of available nutrients to fully stimulate growth, flowering and plant maturation throughout the season. It can be used on every crop based on soil and tissue analyses.

Nitro‑C™ is a complement to granular or liquid fertilizers applied in the furrow at planting. Therefore, it facilitates the absorption of nutrients provided by these starter fertilizers. To achieve maximum effect, apply Nitro‑C™ directly on granular fertilizers or incorporate it into liquid fertilizers.

  • Facilitates the absorption of nutrients supplied by starter fertilizers 
  • Promotes transport of nutritional elements in the plant 
  • Encourages growth, flowering and plant maturation 
  • Effective source of carbon 

To learn more about Nitro-C

For more information about the agronomic and economic benefits of foliar application or to place an order of Nitro‑C, please consult your Agro‑100 agricultural representative or write to us at info@agro‑100.com.

Sélectionnez une région

Find a retailer

Skip to content

Le C-Plex est un agent complexant conçu à base de carbone. La valeur ajoutée de cette petite molécule est sa mobilité accrue dans les plantes et sa capacité de complexer aussi bien les cations que les anions facilitant ainsi leur transport à travers le cuticule de la feuille.

Nitro-C

6-2-0

L’imprégnation riche en carbone

Nitro‑CMC est un nutriment liquide riche en carbone conçu pour l’imprégnation ou l’incorporation dans les engrais granulaires et liquides. Ce produit favorise l’absorption des nutriments à travers les racines et les feuilles. Extrait d’un mélange exclusif d’acides humiques et fulviques, le carbone de Nitro‑CMC facilite l’utilisation optimale des nutriments disponibles pour stimuler pleinement la croissance, la floraison et la maturation des plantes au cours de la saison. Il peut être utilisé sur toutes les cultures sur la base d’analyses de sol et de tissus.

Nitro‑CMC est un complément aux engrais granulaires ou liquides appliqués en bande pour le démarrage des cultures. Il facilitera l’absorption des nutriments contenus dans les engrais de démarrage. Pour obtenir un effet optimal, appliquer Nitro‑CMC directement sur les engrais granulaires ou l’incorporer aux engrais liquides.

  • Facilite l’absorption des nutriments contenus dans les engrais de démarrage
  • Améliore le transport des éléments nutritifs dans la plante
  • Encourage la croissance, la floraison et la maturation
  • Source de carbone efficace

Pour en apprendre plus à propos de Nitro-C

Pour en connaître plus sur les avantages agronomiques et économiques de l’application foliaire ou pour placer une commande de Nitro-C, veuillez consulter votre représentant agricole Agro‑100 ou écrivez-nous à info@agro‑100.com.

Sélectionnez une région