Skip to content

Zinc-O-Sol

0–0–0 + 7% Zn

The zinc supply chain

Zinc‑O‑Sol is a liquid nutrient for application on the soil or the foliage. With 7% of zinc, it is designed to prevent zinc deficiencies and supplement the soil’s fertility level for potato crops. Zinc‑O‑Sol can be soil applied with UAN and other compatible agricultural inputs. It can be used based on soil and tissue analyses or as soon as foliar deficiency symptoms appear.
Zinc‑O‑Sol supplies zinc to growing crops. Zinc is an essential element in many vital processes of the plant: synthesis of amino acids and proteins, synthesis of hormones, particularly indole-3-acetic acid (IAA) which influences the growth of leaves and shoots, the formation and activity of chlorophylls and the activity of stress enzymes (elimination of ROS). A deficiency in zinc will interfere with tuber cell multiplication explaining the very important role it plays in increasing production and improving quality of potato tubers.
  • Improves vegetative development early in the season
  • Improves production and quality of potato tubers
  • Enhances foliage expansion
  • Promotes tuber cell multiplication and enzyme activation

To learn more about Zinc-O-Sol

For more information about the agronomic and economic benefits of foliar application or to place an order of Zinc‑O‑Sol, please consult your Agro‑100 agricultural representative or write to us at info@agro‑100.com.

Sélectionnez une région

Find a retailer

Skip to content

Zinc-O-Sol

0–0–0 + 7% Zn

L’approvisionnement en zinc

Zinc‑O‑SolMC est un nutriment liquide pour application au sol ou sur le feuillage. Avec 7 % de zinc, il a été conçu pour prévenir les carences en zinc et améliorer le niveau de fertilité du sol pour la culture de la pomme de terre. Zinc‑O‑SolMC peut être appliqué au sol en mélange avec la solution azotée UAN et autres intrants agricoles compatibles. Il peut être utilisé sur la base d’analyses de sol ou de tissus et de façon foliaire à l’apparition de symptômes de carences.

Zinc-O-SolMC fournit du zinc aux cultures en croissance. Le zinc est un élément essentiel dans beaucoup de processus vitaux de la plante : synthèse des acides aminés et des protéines, synthèse des hormones plus particulièrement l’acide indole-3 acétique (AIA) qui détermine la croissance des feuilles et des pousses, la formation et l’activité des chlorophylles et l’activité des enzymes de stress (élimination des ROS). Une carence en zinc peut interférer dans la multiplication cellulaire des tubercules ce qui explique son rôle très important dans l’amélioration de la production et de la qualité des tubercules.

  • Améliore le développement végétal en début de saison
  • Améliore la production et la qualité des tubercules
  • Favorise l’expansion du feuillage
  • Promouvoit la multiplication cellulaire et l’activation des enzymes

Pour en apprendre plus à propos de Zinc-O-Sol

Pour en connaître plus sur les avantages agronomiques et économiques de l’application foliaire ou pour placer une commande de Zinc-O-Sol, veuillez consulter votre représentant agricole Agro‑100 ou écrivez-nous à info@agro‑100.com.

Sélectionnez une région