Skip to content

is a carbon-based complexing agent. The added value of this small molecule resides in its increased mobility in plants and its ability to complex either with cations or anions thus facilitating their transport through the leaf’s cuticle.

SpudBooster

0-0-0 + 7% Ca + 3% Zn

The potato power plant

SpudBooster is a soil applied liquid nutrient enriched with 7% of calcium and 3% of zinc. It is specifically designed to ensure maximum availability of calcium and zinc for emerging potato crops. It is applied in the seed furrow at planting. SpudBooster is chelated with the innovative C-plex chelating agent, a small carbon-based molecule that improves absorption and promotes transport of nutritional elements in the plants. It can be used based on soil or tissue analyses but mostly to ensure maximum availability of calcium and zinc at the appropriate time when the crop needs it most.

SpudBooster is a source of calcium and zinc for the potato crop. It provides calcium and zinc in an organic complexed form and allows for effective absorption and translocation. Calcium is essential for cell rigidity, for development and growth of meristems, and for resistance against stresses. Zinc plays a very important role in increasing production and improving quality of potato tubers.

  • Improvement of vegetative development early in the season
  • Improvement in production and quality of potato tubers
  • Greater resistance against diseases

To learn more about SpudBooster

For more information about the agronomic and economic benefits of foliar application or to place an order of SpudBooster, please consult your Agro‑100 agricultural representative or write to us at info@agro‑100.com.

Sélectionnez une région

Find a retailer

Skip to content

Le C-Plex est un agent complexant conçu à base de carbone. La valeur ajoutée de cette petite molécule est sa mobilité accrue dans les plantes et sa capacité de complexer aussi bien les cations que les anions facilitant ainsi leur transport à travers le cuticule de la feuille.

SpudBooster

0-0-0 + 7 % Ca + 3 % Zn

Source d’énergie de la pomme de terre

SpudBoosterMC est un nutriment liquide pour le sol enrichi de 7 % en calcium et 3 % en zinc. Il est spécialement conçu pour assurer une disponibilité maximale en calcium et zinc aux cultures de pommes de terre émergentes. Il est appliqué dans le sillon au semis. SpudBoosterMC est chélaté avec le C-plex, une petite molécule innovante à base de carbone qui améliore l’absorption et favorise le transport des éléments nutritifs dans les plantes. Il peut être utilisé sur la base d’analyses de sol ou de tissus mais surtout pour assurer une disponibilité maximale de calcium et de zinc au moment où les besoins sont les plus importants.

SpudBoosterMC est une source de calcium et de zinc pour la culture de la pomme de terre. Il fournit le calcium et le zinc sous une forme complexée organique et permet une absorption et une translocation efficace. Le calcium est essentiel à la rigidité cellulaire, au développement et à la croissance des méristèmes et à la résistance aux stress. Le zinc joue un rôle très important dans l’amélioration de la production et de la qualité des tubercules.

  • Amélioration du développement végétal en début de saison
  • Amélioration de la production et de la qualité des tubercules
  • Résistance accrue contre les maladies

Pour en apprendre plus à propos de SpudBooster

Pour en connaître plus sur les avantages agronomiques et économiques de l’application foliaire ou pour placer une commande de SpudBooster, veuillez consulter votre représentant agricole Agro‑100 ou écrivez-nous à info@agro‑100.com.

Sélectionnez une région