Skip to content

Performance® 2.0

6-18-6 + 5% S + micros

Full performance

Performance® 2.0 is a liquid foliar nutrient with 5% sulphur and a biostimulant specially designed to enhance the development of floral organs, roots and tuberous organs (potatoes, radishes, rutabagas, beets etc.). The nutrients that are incorporated in the solution stimulate plants as the enter the reproductive phase. The application of Performance® 2.0 reduces the abiotic stresses associated with the use of herbicides.

Performance® 2.0 works by activating the production of 71 enzymes and proteins that are essential for decreasing the oxidative effects of reactive oxygen species (ROS) on stressed crops. Performance® 2.0 stimulates auxin production. It also contains a package of micronutrients that are indispensable cofactors in the production and functioning of enzymes. These micronutrients are chelated with EDTA.

  • Enhances the development of floral organs, roots and tuberous organs
  • Reduction of abiotic stresses associated with the use of herbicides
  • Stimulation of the plant’s natural defenses

To learn more about Performance® 2.0

For more information about the agronomic and economic benefits of foliar application or to place an order of Performance® 2.0, please consult your Agro‑100 agricultural representative or write to us at info@agro‑100.com.

Sélectionnez une région

Find a retailer

Skip to content

Performance® 2.0

6-18-6 + 5 % S + micros

En pleine performance

Performance® 2.0 est un nutriment foliaire liquide avec 5 % de soufre et un biostimulant spécialement conçu pour favoriser le développement des organes floraux, des racines et des tubercules (pommes de terre, rutabagas, betteraves, etc.). Les nutriments incorporés à la solution stimulent les cultures à l’amorce de la phase reproductive. L’application de Performance® 2.0 réduit aussi les stress abiotiques (sécheresse, basse température, salinité, etc.).

Performance® 2.0 fonctionne en activant la production de 71 enzymes et protéines essentiels pour diminuer les dommages oxydatifs causés par des dérivés réactifs de l’oxygène (ROS) sur les cultures stressées. Performance® 2.0 stimule la production d’auxine. Il contient aussi un groupe d’oligoéléments qui sont des cofacteurs indispensables à la production et au fonctionnement des enzymes. Ces oligoéléments sont chélatés avec de l’EDTA pour une stabilité accrue et une facilité d’utilisation du produit.

  • Favorise le développement des organes floraux, des racines et des tubercules
  • Réduction des stress abiotiques
  • Stimulation des défenses naturelles de la plante

Pour en apprendre plus à propos de Performance® 2.0

Pour en connaître plus sur les avantages agronomiques et économiques de l’application foliaire ou pour placer une commande de Performance® 2.0, veuillez consulter votre représentant agricole Agro-100 ou écrivez-nous à info@agro-100.com.

Sélectionnez une région