Skip to content

is a carbon-based complexing agent. The added value of this small molecule resides in its increased mobility in plants and its ability to complex either with cations or anions thus facilitating their transport through the leaf’s cuticle.

Fertil-Soil

5–0–0 + micros

For building a living soil

Fertil‑Soil™ is a liquid nutrient designed to improve soil structure and stimulate the activity of beneficial micro-organisms in the soil. It also balances the carbon/oxygen ratio, creating a carbon-rich soil, allowing soil surrounding the root system to be more active, as well as increasing availability of nutrients blocked by mineralization in soils. Fertil‑Soil™ contains nitrogen and micronutrients including iron, manganese, and zinc. It can be used on every crop.

Fertil‑Soil™  improves the soil environment for aerobic biological growth. By stimulating humus development in any types of soil, it aerates soils, increasing water penetration or retention in soils. This product can be applied in anaerobic soil conditions, on soils with low organic matter or on compacted, cloddy or crusted soils. Fertil‑Soil™ also encourages root mass growth and depth penetration.

  • Improves soil structure
  • Stimulates the activity of beneficial micro-organisms in the soil
    – Balances the carbon/oxygen ratio:
    – creates a carbon-rich soil
  • allows the bulk soil and rhizosphere to be more active
  • Increases availability of nutrients
  • Lowers the stress caused by saline soils or extreme pH

To learn more about Fertil-Soil

For more information about the agronomic and economic benefits of foliar application or to place an order of Fertil‑Soil™, please consult your Agro‑100 agricultural representative or write to us at info@agro‑100.com.

Sélectionnez une région

Find a retailer

Skip to content

Le C-Plex est un agent complexant conçu à base de carbone. La valeur ajoutée de cette petite molécule est sa mobilité accrue dans les plantes et sa capacité de complexer aussi bien les cations que les anions facilitant ainsi leur transport à travers le cuticule de la feuille.

Fertil-Soil

5–0–0 + micros

Pour bâtir un sol vivant et en santé

Fertil‑SoilMC est un nutriment liquide conçu pour améliorer la structure du sol et stimuler l’activité de microorganismes bénéfiques au sol. Il équilibre aussi le ratio carbone/oxygène, favorisant un sol riche en carbone, permettant au sol autour de la zone racinaire d’être plus actif, en plus d’augmenter la disponibilité des nutriments bloqués par la minéralisation dans les sols. Fertil‑SoilMC contient de l’azote et des oligoéléments incluant du fer, du manganèse et du zinc. Il peut être utilisé sur toutes les cultures.

Fertil‑SoilMC améliore l’environnement du sol pour faciliter l’activité biologique aérobique. En stimulant la formation de l’humus, peu importe le type de sol, l’aération du sol est améliorée, augmentant la capacité du sol à absorber ou retenir l’eau. Ce produit s’applique sur des sols inondés, pauvres en matière organique ou sur des sols compactés, motteux ou encroûtés. Fertil‑SoilMC favorise aussi un développement global de la masse racinaire en largeur et en profondeur.

  • Améliore la structure du sol
  • Stimule l’activité de microorganismes bénéfiques au sol
  • Équilibre le ratio carbone/oxygène du sol :
    – enrichit le sol en carbone
    – permet au sol de la zone racinaire d’être plus actif
  • Augmente la disponibilité des éléments nutritifs
  • Diminue le stress causé par des sols salins ou à pH extrême

Pour en apprendre plus à propos de Fertil-Soil

Pour en connaître plus sur les avantages agronomiques et économiques de l’application foliaire ou pour placer une commande de Fertil‑SoilMC, veuillez consulter votre représentant agricole Agro‑100 ou écrivez-nous à info@agro‑100.com.

Sélectionnez une région